Ausschüsse

Haupt- und Sozialausschuss

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Siegfried Scholtka
Vorsitzender
06022/6856-0 bgm@moemlingen.de
Jutta Abel
Mitglied
06022/681857 jutta.abel@moemlingen.org
Uwe Bartel
Mitglied
06022/30533 uwe.bartel@moemlingen.org
Ingo Bernard
Mitglied
06022/38725 ingo.bernard@moemlingen.org
Katharina Hotz
Mitglied
06022/681621 katharina.hotz@moemlingen.org
Klaus Kühnapfel
Mitglied
06022/38383 klaus.kuehnapfel@moemlingen.org
Edwin Lieb
Mitglied
06022/687234 edwin.lieb@moemlingen.org
Klemens Muth
Mitglied
06022/38039 klemens.muth@moemlingen.org
Anja Pfeifer
Mitglied
06022/7079665 anja.pfeifer@moemlingen.org
Werner Schmitt
Mitglied
06022/38455 werner.schmitt@moemlingen.org

Bau- und Umweltausschuss

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Siegfried Scholtka
Vorsitzender
06022/6856-0 bgm@moemlingen.de
Edith Büttner
Mitglied
06022/681929 0171/6209737 edith.buettner@moemlingen.org
Helga Giegerich
Mitglied
06022/38379 helga.giegerich@moemlingen.org
Erika Giegerich
Mitglied
06022/38103 erika.giegerich@moemlingen.org
Dietmar Graner
Mitglied
06022/38773 dietmar.graner@moemlingen.org
Birgit Hotz
Mitglied
06022/681622 birgit.hotz@moemlingen.org
Siegfried Postel
Mitglied
06022/30764 siegfried.postel@moemlingen.org
Hilmar Rothermich
Mitglied
06022/38400 hilmar.rothermich@moemlingen.org
Conrad Seibert
Mitglied
06022/809972 conrad.seibert@moemlingen.org
Michael Wolf
Mitglied
06022/682255 michael.wolf@moemlingen.org

Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Klemens Muth
Vorsitzender
06022/38039 klemens.muth@moemlingen.org
Katharina Hotz
Mitglied
06022/681621 katharina.hotz@moemlingen.org
Gerhard Klotz
Mitglied
06022/684212 gerhard.klotz@moemlingen.org
Klaus Kühnapfel
Mitglied
06022/38383 klaus.kuehnapfel@moemlingen.org
Edwin Lieb
Mitglied
06022/687234 edwin.lieb@moemlingen.org
Hilmar Rothermich
Mitglied
06022/38400 hilmar.rothermich@moemlingen.org
Werner Schmitt
Mitglied
06022/38455 werner.schmitt@moemlingen.org

Abwasserverband Main-Mömling-Elsava (AMME)

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Ingo Bernard
Mitglied
06022/38725 ingo.bernard@moemlingen.org
Helga Giegerich
Mitglied
06022/38379 helga.giegerich@moemlingen.org
Edwin Lieb
Mitglied
06022/687234 edwin.lieb@moemlingen.org
Siegfried Scholtka
Mitglied
06022/6856-0 bgm@moemlingen.de

Verbandsausschuss

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Siegfried Scholtka
Mitglied
06022/6856-0 bgm@moemlingen.de