Wegweiser

Mömlingen

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Siegfried Scholtka
Bürgermeister
06022 6856-006022 6856-36Nr. 18bgm@moemlingen.de
Daniel Weber
GeschäftsleiterStandesbeamter
06022 6856-3106022 6856-36Nr. 17daniel.weber@moemlingen.de
Jonas Kuhn
Standesbeamter
06022/6856-1606022/6856-36Nr. 14jonas.kuhn@moemlingen.de
Gabi Bräutigam
Kassenleiterin
06022/6856-2906022/6856-36Nr. 09gabi.braeutigam@moemlingen.de
Kathrin Buchmann
Sachbearbeiterin
06022/6856-1706022/6856-36Nr. 14kathrin.buchmann@moemlingen.de
Leon Heinrich
Sachbearbeiter
06022/6856-1206022/6856-36Nr. 12leon.heinrich@moemlingen.de
Rosi Keller
Sachbearbeiterin
06022/6856-2206022/6856-36Nr. 21rosi.keller@moemlingen.de
Gudrun Kirsten
Sachbearbeiterin
06022 6856-2006022 6856-36Nr. 20gudrun.kirsten@moemlingen.de
Christoph Koller
Sachbearbeiter
06022/6856-2106022/6856-36Nr. 16christoph.koller@moemlingen.de
Regina Zimmermann
Sachbearbeiterin
06022 6856-1006022 6856-36Nr. 10regina.zimmermann@moemlingen.de
Thomas Knödler
EDV-Beauftragter
06022/6856-1506022/6856-36Nr. 16thomas.knoedler@moemlingen.de
Petra Klein
Sekretärin des Bürgermeisters
06022 6856-1906022 6856-36Nr. 19petra.klein@moemlingen.de
Klaus Babilon
Bauhofleiter
06022/38587Bauhofbauhof@moemlingen.org
Konstantin Schwenk
Auszubildender / Beamtenanwärter
06022/6856-36Nr. 14konstantin.schwenk@moemlingen.de
Marhold Graner
Förster
06022/6856-1406022/6856-36Nr. 07marhold.graner@moemlingen.de
Heike Schledt
Jugendpflegerin
06022 6856-2706022 6856-36Nr. 05heike.schledt@moemlingen.de

Links